עברית
عربي

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Position holders at the Museum

Nadim Sheiban – General Director

nadim@iam.org.il

 

Maayan Levi – Director of Development, Media and Foreign Affairs

Maayan@iam.org.il

 

Idit Sharoni – curator

idit@iam.org.il

 

Deena Lawi – registrar and assistant to the curator

Deena@iam.org.il

 

Khadeeja Abdelrahman – Coordinator of tours and guiding

Khadeeja@iam.org.il

 

Mohamed Alian – marketing for the Arab sector

Mohamed@iam.org.il

 

Avishai Yarkoni – culture, events and PR director

Avishay@iam.org.il

 

Sara Schwartz – Deputy director, administration and finance

sara@iam.org.il

 

Eldad Shamir – chief security officer

Eldad@iam.org.il