עברית
عربي

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Position holders at the Museum

Gilad Levian – General Director

giladl@iam.org.il

 

Galit Gottfried – digital marketing and communication

Galit@iam.org.il

 

Idit Sharoni – curator

idit@iam.org.il

 

Avishay Yarkoni -  marketing and events 

avishay@iam.org.il 

Gilad Ben Zvi – Chief security officer

gilad@iam.org.il

Deena Lawi – registrar and assistant to the curator

Deena@iam.org.il


Khadeeja Abdelrahman – Coordinator of tours and guiding

Khadeeja@iam.org.il

 

Mohamed Alian – Marketing for the Arab sector

Mohamed@iam.org.il 

 

 

order tickets