עברית
عربي

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Position holders at the Museum

Nadim Sheiban – General Director

nadim@iam.org.il

 

Galit Gottfried – Public Relations, Media & Digital and Foreign Affairs

Galit@iam.org.il

 

Idit Sharoni – curator

idit@iam.org.il

 

Deena Lawi – registrar and assistant to the curator

Deena@iam.org.il


Dr. Ella Levy - Director of Education

Ella@iam.org.il


Khadeeja Abdelrahman – Coordinator of tours and guiding

Khadeeja@iam.org.il

 

Mohamed Alian – Marketing for the Arab sector

Mohamed@iam.org.il

 

Avishai Yarkoni – Culture, Events and PR director

Avishay@iam.org.il

 

Sara Schwartz – Deputy director, administration and finance

sara@iam.org.il

 

Gilad Ben Zvi – Chief security officer

gilad@iam.org.il